American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians

Kansas Chapter-ACOFP Officers

  • Dr. Terri Nickel, President
  • Dr. Carrie Hagemann, Vice President
  • Dr. Karen Evans, Secretary

ACOFP Bylaws

ACOFP Constitution


D.O. Logo

Kansas Association of Osteopathic Medicine
1260 SW Topeka Boulevard - Topeka, Kansas 66612 - Phone: 785-234-5563 - Fax: 785-234-5564

Website by The C-Team Studios